Trans Eurasia travel

Your virtual guide to Eurasia! Let's travel together!

Kazakhstan embassies abroad

Kazakhstan Embassy in Afghanistan (Kabul)
Address: Kabul, Wazir Akbar Khan Street 13, House 436
Telephone: (+9320) +93230-05-52; +93787555011, 702-842-96, 705-015-05
Fax: (+9320) 230-600-09
E-mail: kabul@mfa.kz

Armenia - Kazakhstan Embassy (Erevan)
Address: 0019, Erevan, Armenakyana st.153
Telephone: (+374-10) 65-20-01
Fax: (+374-10) 65-03-40,
E-mail: erevan@mfa.kz

Austria - Kazakhstan Embassy (Vienna) and Permanent Representation to the international organization (Vienna)
Address: Wipplingerstrasse 35, Floor 3 1010 Wien
Telephone: +43 1 890 8008 10
Fax: +43 1 890 8008 20
E-mail: embassy@kazakhstan.at

Azerbaijan - Kazakhstan Embassy (Baku)
Address: Baku, Aliev Str., proezd 15/8
Telephone: (+99412) 465-62-47; 465-62-48
Fax: (+99412) 465-62-49
E-mail: baku@mfa.kz, embassy@azdata.net

Belarus - Kazakhstan Embassy (Minsk)
Address: Minsk, Kuibysheva Str. 12, 220029
Telephone: (+37517) 288-10-26, 210-11-22, 234-30-23
Fax: (+37517) 334-96-50
E-mail: minsk@mfa.kz

Belgium - Kazakhstan Embassy (Brussels)
Address: Avenue Van Bever, 30, T-1180 Bruxelles Belgique
Telephone: (+32) 2-373-38-90, 2-373-38-96
Fax: (+32) 2-374-50-91
E-mail: info@embassy.be

Brazil - Kazakhstan Embassy (Brasilia)
Address: Brasilia, DF,LagoSul,SHIS QI 09, conjunto 03, casa 08
Telephone: (+55) 061 3879 4602, (+55) 061 3879 4603
Fax: (+55) 061 3879 4604
E-mail: embassykz@gmail.com

Bulgaria - Kazakhstan Diplomatic mission (Sofia)
Address: Sofia, Galichitsa, 38
Telephone: (+3592) 862-41-52, 862-41-55
Fax: (+3592) 862-41-70
E-mail: sofia@mfa.kz, kazembsofia@bulpost.net

Canada - Kazakhstan Embassy (Ottawa)
Address: 150 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1603-1604, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 1P1;
Consular department: 150 Metcalfe Stre
Telephone: +1-613-695-80-55
Fax: +1-613-695-87-55
E-mail: ottawa@mfa.kz; kazakhembassy@gmail.com; kazconsulcan@gmail.com

China - Kazakhstan Embassy (Beijing)
Address: 9, Dong 6 Jie, San Li Tun, Beijing, China 100600
Telephone: +86 (010) 653-26-182, 653-24-189, Consular Section: 653-22-636, 653-29-177 (operator)
Fax: +86 (010) 653-26-183, 653-24-433, Consular Section: 653-20-636
E-mail: pekin@mfa.kz

China - Kazakhstan Consulate-General (Hong-Kong)
Address: Unit 3106, 31st floor, West Tower, Shun Tak Center, 200 Connaught Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kon
Telephone: (+852) 254-83-841
Fax: (+852) 254-88-361
E-mail: office@consul-kazakhstan.org.hk; honghong@mfa.kz; visa@consul-kazakhstan.org.hk

China - Passport-Visa Servise (Urumqi)
Address: 31, Kunming Road, Urumqi
Telephone: (+86991) 381-57-96, 383-23-74
Fax: (+86991) 382-12-03
E-mail: pvs_mid@yahoo.cn

China - Consulate-General (Shanghai)
Address: Loushanguan 85, 200336 Shanghai, building Orient International Plaza, 1003, 1004, 1005
Telephone: (+8621) 627-538-78, 627-528-38, 627-554-83
Fax: (+8621) 627-573-00
E-mail: kazconsulshanghai@yahoo.com; shanghai@mfa.kz, kzconsulshanghai@mail.ru, office@kzconsulshangai.org

Croatia - Kazakhstan Embassy (Zagreb)
Address: Trg kralja Tomislava 8, 10000 Zagreb
Telephone: +385 1 48 39 255
Fax: +385 1 45 73 796
E-mail: zagreb@mfa.kz; embassy@kazembassy.hr

Cuba - Kazakhstan Consulate (La Habana)
Address: 5ta Ave. 2203 e/22 y 24, Miramar, La Habana
Telephone: (+537) 206-99-63
Fax: (+537) 206-99-64
E-mail: italposkaz@mail.ru; havana@mfa.kz; dipmk@enet.cu

Czech Republic - Kazakhstan Embassy (Prague)
Address: 160 00 Praha 6, Romaina Rollanda Str.,12
Telephone: (+420) 233-375-642, consular section (+420) 734-792-903
Fax: (+420) 233-371-019
E-mail: kzembas@gmail.com; prague@mfa.kz

Egypt - Kazakhstan Embassy (Cairo)
Address: 9, Wahib Doss street, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Telephone: (+202) 238-098-04
Fax: (+202) 235-865-46
E-mail: cairo@mfa.kz

Republic of Finland - Kazakhstan Embassy (Helsinki)
Address: of. 215-217, Bulevardi, 7, 00120
Telephone: +358 9 4159 0478
Fax: +358 9 4159 0325
E-mail: Helsinki@kazembassy.fi

France - Kazakhstan Embassy (Paris)
Address: 59, rue Pierre Charron, 75008 Paris
Telephone: (+331) 45-61-52-01, 45-61-52-00; consul: 0145-61-52-02
Fax: (+331) 45-61-52-01
E-mail: office@amb-kazakhstan.fr; paris@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan's Delegation to the UNESCO (Paris)
Address: 59, rue Pierre Charron, 75008 Paris, France
Telephone: (+331) 422-502-10, 422-509-00
Fax: (+331) 422-511-11
E-mail: unesco@mfa.kz

Georgia - Kazakhstan Embassy (Tbilisi)
Address: 0179, Shatberashili Str., 23
Telephone: (+99532) 299-76-84
Fax: (+99532) 29-24-89
E-mail: tbilisi@mfa.kz

Germany - Kazakhstan Embassy (Berlin)
Address: Bundesrepublik Deutshland Nordendstrasse 14-17, D-13156 Berlin-Pankow
Telephone: (+4930) 470-071-10; 470-071-14, consul.470-071-60
Fax: (+4930) 470-071-25
E-mail: berlin@mfa.kz

Germany - Kazakhstan Consulate – General (Frankfurt)
Address: Beethoven Str. 17, 60325, Frankfurt am Main
Telephone: (+4969) 971-467-31, 971-46-744
Fax: (+4969) 971-46-818
E-mail: info.kaz@genconsul.de, frankfurt@mfa.kz

Germany – Kazakhstan Consulate (Hannover)
Address: Lister Meile 2, 30161
Telephone: (+49511) 301-868-99
Fax: (+49511) 301-868-95
E-mail: hannover@mfa.kz; konsul-hannover@t-online.de

Germany – Department of Embassy (Bonn)
Address: Rathausstrasse 3, 53225 Bonn
Telephone: (+49228) 403-87-27, 403-87-24; 403-87-28
Fax: (+49228) 403-87-20
E-mail: konsul-bonn@web.de

Germany – Consulate (Munich)
Address: Hans-Urmiller-Ring 46 A, 82515 Wolfratshausen
Telephone: (+498171) 911 6030
Fax: (+498171) 911 60 88
E-mail: konsul-muenchen@mfa.kz

Greece - Kazakhstan Embassy (Athens)
Address: Athens, Pаpаgou 15669, Imyttou Str. 122
Telephone: (+30) 210-651-56-43
Fax: (+30) 210-651-63-62
E-mail: athens@mfa.kz, consul@kazembassy.gr

Hungary - Kazakhstan Embassy (Budapest)
Address: Kapy ut. 59 Budapest H-1025
Telephone: (+361) 275-13-00, 275-13-01
Fax: (+361) 275-20-92
E-mail: kazak@t-online.hu; budapest@mfa.kz

India – Kazakhstan Embassy (New Delhi)
Address: 61, Poorvi Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057, Republic of India
Telephone: (+9111) 460-077-10/00, 460-077-02
Fax: (+9111) 460-077-01
E-mail: india@mfa.kz; office@kazembassy.in, kazind.com@gmail.com

Indonesia – Kazakhstan Embassy (Jakarta)
Address: Jl. Denpasar Raya, Block A/12, Kav.1, Kuningan Timur, Jakarta Selatan, 12950, Indonesia
Telephone: tel: +62 21 29440388
Fax: Fax: +62 21 29440387; consular division: +62 21 29440386

Iran - Kazakhstan Embassy (Tehran)
Address: 82, North Hedayat Str., Corner of Masjed Alley, Darrus, Tehran-I.R of Iran
Telephone: (+9821) 22-56-59-33, 22-56-59-34
Fax: (+9821) 22-54-64-00
E-mail: tehran20022002@mail.ru; iran@mfa.kz

Iran – Kazakhstan Consulate - General (Gorgan)
Address: Gorgan city, Bolvar Naharkhoran 604, Edalat Str. 66
Telephone: +98(0) 1715525609
Fax: +98(0) 1715536055
E-mail: gorgankz@gmail.com; gorgan@mfa.kz

Iran – Kazakhstan Consulate (Sari)
Address: Iran, Mazandaran province, Sari town, Pasdaran boulevard, Shakhid-Bakhram street 1-#2
Telephone: (8-10-98-151) 22 31 113
Fax: (8-10-98-151) 22 31 395
E-mail: barlass48@mail.ru

Israel - Kazakhstan Embassy (Tel-Aviv)
Address: 52a, Hayarkon Str., Tel Aviv 63432, State of Israel
Telephone: (+9723) 516-34-11, 516-34-64
Fax: (+9723) 516-34-37
E-mail: tel-aviv@mfa.kz

Italy - Kazakhstan Embassy (Rome)
Address: Via Cassia, 471, 00189 – Roma
Telephone: (+3906) 363-011-30
Fax: (+3906) 362-926-75
E-mail: roma@mfa.kz

Japan - Kazakhstan Embassy (Tokyo)
Address: 1-8-14 Azabudai, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041
Telephone: (+813) 3589-1821
Fax: (+813) 3589-1822
E-mail: japan@mfa.kz, kazembassy.jp@gmail.com

Kazakhstan embassy in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan (Amman)
Address: Abu Bakir Al-Banany Str., Abdoun, 830626 Amman 11183 Jordan
Telephone: (+962) 6-592-80-53, 6-592-79-54
Fax: (+962) 65-92-79-51
E-mail: kazemb@orange.jo; amman@mfa.kz

Kyrgyzstan - Kazakhstan Embassy (Bishkek)
Address: 95-A Mira pr., Bishkek
Telephone: (+996312) 69-20-98
Fax: (+996312) 69-20-94
E-mail: bishkek@mfa.kz, kaz_emb@elcat.kg embassy.kg@mfa.kz

Kyrgyz Republic – Kazakhstan Consulate (Osh)
Telephone: (8-10-996) 779-65-02-51

Latvia – Kazakhstan Consulate (Riga)
Address: 6 Vilandes iela, LV-1010
Telephone: (+371) 673-24-223, 672-43-028
Fax: (+371) 672-43-028
E-mail: riga@mfa.kz

Lebanon - Kazakhstan's Diplomatic mission (Beirut)
Address: 12 floor, Verdun 732, Verdun str., Al Mousaytebeh, Beirut, Lebanon
Telephone: +961(1) 786-587, 804-869
Fax: +961(1) 786-013
E-mail: beirut@mfa.kz; kuat-kz@yandex.ru

Kazakhstan embassy in Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (Tripoli)
Address: 8 Kilometr, Gargaresh street, Medina Seyahia av
Telephone: (+21821) 483-66-90
Fax: (+21821) 483-66-90
E-mail: dipmission_kz@lttnet.net

Lithuania - Kazakhstan Embassy (Vilnius)
Address: Birutes 20A, LT-08117, Vilnius-4, Lithuania
Telephone: (+3705) 212-21-23, 231-30-40
Fax: (+3705) 231-35-80
E-mail: vilnuis@mfa.kz; kazemb@iti.lt

Malaysia - Kazakhstan Embassy (Kuala Lumpur)
Address: 115, Jalan Ampang Hilir, 55000 Kuala Lumpur
Telephone: (+603) 425-229-99, 425-269-99
Fax: (+603) 425-23-999
E-mail: kuala-lumpur@kazembassy.org.my; kuala-lumpur@mfa.kz

Mongolia - Kazakhstan Embassy (Ulan-Bator)
Address: Ulan-Bator, Khan-Uul district, «Twin» city, Zaisan Str., 31/6
Telephone: (+97611) 34-54-08, 34-10-76
Fax: (+97611) 34-17-07
E-mail: info@kazembassy.mn; ulaanbaatar@mfa.kz

Netherlands - Kazakhstan Embassy(Den Haag)
Address: Nieuwe Parklaan 69, 2597 LB, The Hague, The Kingdom of the Netherlands
Telephone: +31(70) 363-47-57; Consular Section: +31(70)427-22-20
Fax: +31(70) 365-76-00
E-mail: hague@mfa.kz, consul@kazakhembassy.nl

Norway - Kazakhstan Diplomatic Mission (Oslo)
Address: Nedre Vollgate 3, 2nd floor, 0158, Oslo
Telephone: (+47) 224-206-40
Fax: (+47) 224-206-42
E-mail: oslo@mfa.kz

Sultanate of Oman - Kazakhstan Embassy (Muscat)
Address: Shatti Al Qurum Way 3050, villa 4076
Telephone: +96824692418, +96824692485
E-mail: kazembassyoman@gmail.com

Pakistan - Kazakhstan Embassy (Islamabad)
Address: House No. 11, Str. 45, Sector F-8/1, 43000 Islamabad
Telephone: (+9251) 226-28-26, 226-29-20, 226-29-26, 226-29-25
Fax: (+9251) 226-28-06
E-mail: embkaz@comsats.net.pk ; islamabad@mfa.kz

Poland - Kazakhstan Embassy (Warsaw)
Address: Kro'lowej Marysien'ki Str., 14, 02-954 Warszaw
Telephone: (+4822) 642-37-65
Fax: (+4822) 642-34-27
E-mail: kazdipmis@hot.pl; warsawa@mfa.kz

Qatar – Kazakhstan Embassy (Doha)
Address: Al-Dafna, Doha, Zone 66, Str. 563, build. 2; P.O. Box: 23513
Telephone: (+974) 44128015, 44110527
Fax: (+974) 44128014
E-mail: embassykz@qatar.net.qa doha@mfa.kz

Romania - Kazakhstan Diplomatic Mission (Bucharest)
Address: 26BIS Giuseppe Garibaldi Str., sector 2, 20225, Bucharest
Telephone: (40) 031- 107-10-83; 021-230-08-65
Fax: (40) 021- 230-08-66
E-mail: bucharest@mfa.kz

Russia - Kazakhstan Embassy (Moscow)
Address: 101000 Moscow, Chistoprudnyi bulvar, 3а
Telephone: (+7-495) 627-17-01
Fax: (+7-495) 608-08-32
E-mail: moscow@kazembassy.ru, pressa@kazembassy.ru, consul@kazembassy.ru

Russia – Kazakhstan Consulate-General (St.-Petersburg)
Address: St. Petersburg, Vulenskii pereulok 15, lit А
Telephone: (+7-812) 335-25-46; 335-25-47
E-mail: genconsul.spb@mfa.kz; saint-petersburg@mfa.ru; genconsul.spb@mfa.kz; kazconspb@mail.ru

Russia - Kazakhstan Consulate (Astrakhan)
Address: 414056, Astrakhan, Akvarelnaya 2B
Telephone: (+7-8512) 61-00-07
Fax: (+7-8512) 25-18-85
E-mail: consulrk@astranet.ru

Russia - Kazakhstan Consulate (Omsk)
Address: Omsk, Valikhanov Str. 9
Telephone: (+7-3812) 32-52-13, 32-52-07, 32-52-17
Fax: (+7-3812) 32-52-15
E-mail: kzcmd@omskcity.com; omsk@mfa.kz

Saudi Arabia - Kazakhstan Embassy (Riyadh)
Address: Riyadh 11693 P.O. Box 94012
Telephone: (01) 480-64-06
Fax: (01) 480-91-06
E-mail: office@kazembgulf.net

Saudi Arabia - Kazakhstan Consulate (Dzhidda)
Address: 55615 Jeddah, Khalidiya District, Al-Mustqar Str., Villa 16
Telephone: (+966 2) 690 20 70
Fax: (+966 2) 690 30 80
E-mail: kazjed@gmail.com

Singapore - Kazakhstan Embassy (Singapore)
Address: 1 Kim Seng Promenade, 09-04/05 Great World City, East Office Tower, Singapore 237994
Telephone: (+65) 653-661-00, 623-571-50, 623-623-67
Fax: (+65) 643-889-90
E-mail: singapore@mfa.kz

Slovakia - Kazakhstan Consulate (Bratislava)
Address: Gundulic(ova street 6, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Telephone: +421 232 661 242
Fax: +421 232 661 221
E-mail: kazdip@gmail.com

Korea – Kazakhstan Embassy (Seoul)
Address: 271-5, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 140-885
Telephone: (82-2) 394-97-16, 379-97-14, Consular Section: 391-89-06, 379-78-76
Fax: (82-2) 395-97-66
E-mail: seoul@mfa.kz

Spain - Kazakhstan Embassy (Madrid)
Address: C/Sotillo, 10 Parque Conde de Orgaz 28043 MADRID
Telephone: (+3491) 721-62-90, 721-62-94
Fax: (+3491) 721-93-74, 388-76-65
E-mail: embajada@kazesp.org; madrid@mfa.kz

Switzerland - Kazakhstan Embassy (Bern)
Address: Melchenbuhlweg 79, 3006- Bern
Telephone: (+031) 351-79-69
Fax: (+031) 351-79-75
E-mail: embassy@kazakhstan-bern.ch

Switzerland - Kazakhstan's Mission to the United Nations' Office in Europe (Geneve)
Address: Chemin du Prunier 10, 1218 Grand-Saconnex Geneve, Suisse
Telephone: (+4122) 788-66-00
Fax: (+4122) 788-66-02
E-mail: geneva@mfa.kz

Tajikistan - Kazakhstan Embassy (Dushanbe)
Address: 734025, Khusein zade 31/1
Telephone: (+992372) 21-89-40
Fax: (+992372) 51-01-08
E-mail: dipmiskz7@tajnet.com; dushanbe@mfa.kz

Tajikistan Republic – Kazakhstan Consulate (Khujand)
Telephone: (8-10-992) 900-000-535

Thailand - Kazakhstan's Mission (Bangkok)
Address: Office 804 A, Floor 8, Building A, GPF Witthayu Towers, 93/1 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Ban
Telephone: (+662) 254-30-43, 254-30-45
Fax: (+662) 254-30-42
E-mail: thailand@mfa.kz

Turkey - Kazakhstan Embassy (Ankara)
Address: 06450 Kilik Ali sokak №6, Or-An Diplomatik Sitesi Cankaya, Ankara, Turkey
Telephone: (+90312) 491-91-00
Fax: (+90312) 490-98-51
E-mail: ankara@mfa.kz; kazank@kazakhstan.org.tr; kazankembassy@mail.ru

Turkey – Kazakhstan Consulate - General (Istanbul)
Address: Basak sokak #35, Yesilyurt, Bakirkoy/Istanbul
Telephone: +90(212) 662-53-47
Fax: +90(212) 662-53-49
E-mail: сonsulkzist@gmail.com; istanbul@mfa.kz

Turkey – Kazakhstan Consulate (Antalya)
Address: Caglayan region, 2074 Sok. No:16 Blok C Dublex Mesken Villa Antalya
Telephone: +90 5340818447; +90 5340599577
Fax: +90 2423162559
E-mail: kzantalya@gmail.com

Turkmenistan - Kazakhstan Embassy (Ashgabad)
Address: 744036, 11,13, 15 Garasyzlyk
Telephone: (+99312) 48-04-68, 48-04-69
Fax: (+99312) 48-04-75
E-mail: office@embkaztm.org; ashgabad@mfa.kz

United Arab Emirates - Kazakhstan Embassy (Abu Dhabi)
Address: P.O. Box: 39556 593, 593 Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street (Main street #2) Al Safaraat Distr
Telephone: (+9712) 449-87-78
Fax: (+9712) 449-87-75
E-mail: abudhabi@mfa.kz

United Arab Emirates – Kazakhstan Consulate - General (Dubai)
Address: Dubai, Jumeirah, Umm El Sheif area, Str. 3, villa 14
Telephone: (+971) 4 3397156
Fax: (+971) 4 3306937
E-mail: dubai@mfa.kz

Ukraine - Kazakhstan Embassy (Kiev)
Address: 01901, Kiev, Melnikova Str., 26
Telephone: (+38044) 489-18-58
Fax: (+38044) 483-11-98
E-mail: post@kazakh.kiev.ua; kiev@mfa.kz

United Kingdom - Kazakhstan Embassy (London)
Address: 125 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5 SA
Telephone: (+44-207) 590-34-90, 590-34-85
Fax: (+44-207) 584-84-81, 584-99-05
E-mail: london@kazembassy.org.uk; consulate@kazembassy.org.uk

United States of America - Kazakhstan Embassy (Washington D.C.)
Address: 1401 16 th Str., NW., Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: (+1-202) 232-54-88
Fax: (+1-202) 232-58-45; 232-35-41
E-mail: washington@kazakhembus.com; washington@mfa.kz; consul@kazakhembus.com

Kazakhstan's Permanent Representation to the UN (New York)
Address: 305 East, 47th Street, 3d Floor, New York, NY 10017
Telephone: (+1212) 230-19-00, 230-11-92
Fax: (+1212) 230-11-72
E-mail: un@mfa.kz

United States of America - Kazakhstan Consulate-General (New York)
Address: 535 Fifth Avenue, 19 Floor, New York, NY 10017
Telephone: 646 370 6331
Fax: 646 370 6334
E-mail: kzconsulny@un.int

Uzbekistan - Kazakhstan Embassy (Tashkent)
Address: 100015 Toshkent shakhar, Chekhov kuchasi, 23
Telephone: (+99871) 256-16-54, 252-16-54, 252-35-71
Fax: (+99871) 252-16-50
E-mail: info@kazembassy.uz; tashkent@mfa.kz

...×